Your search results

Agents

Our Agents

Cynthia Stockwell

Designated Broker & Co-Founder
602.418.6145
Cindy.AzBiltmore@gmail.com

Tucker Blalock

Managing Broker & Co-Founder
602.561.0445
Tucker@TheBrokery.com

Oleg Bortman

Associate Broker & Co-Founder
602.402.2296
Oleg@TheBrokery.com

Hanna Smith

Marketing Manager & Realtor ®
602.677.5139
Hanna@TheBrokery.com

Shannon Spain

Transaction Manager & Assoc. Broker
480.239.8748
Shannon@TheBrokery.com

Lara Sperber

Real Estate Professional
623.910.5627
Lara@TheBrokery.com

Debbie J. Pontikas

Associate Broker, MBA, ABR, SRS
480.335.8604
Debbie@TheBrokery.com

Sam Levy

Real Estate Professional
602.501.9352
Sam@TheBrokery.com

Braden Cooley

Real Estate Professional
480.335.1801
Braden@TheBrokery.com

Dallas Peagler

Real Estate Professional
602.821.9494
Dallas@TheBrokery.com

Mariana Martin

Real Estate Professional
480.381.1173
Mariana@TheBrokery.com

Matt Kelly

Real Estate Professional
602.738.2425
Matthew@TheBrokery.com

Michael Hogan

Real Estate Professional
847.922.3905
Michael@TheBrokery.com

Jenn Newman

REALTOR®, RENE, SRES®
480.848.5222
Jenn@TheJennNewman.com

Liz Dains

Real Estate Professional
602.570.2473
Liz@TheBrokery.com

Ron Ellett

Real Estate Professional
602.920.9085
Ron@TheBrokery.com

Brianna Scott

Real Estate Professional
858.344.6446
Brianna@TheBrokery.com

Lyndsay Clark

Real Estate Professional
480.529.0685
Lyndsay@TheBrokery.com

Hannah Cisco

Real Estate Professional
520.560.4134
Hannah@TheBrokery.com

Kathy Faubion

Real Estate Professional
575.649.4700
Kathy@TheBrokery.com

Debbie Retterer

Real Estate Professional
602.448.4415
DebbieR@TheBrokery.com

Rita Regev

Realtor® // Arizona & Florida
305.343.1214
Rita@TheBrokery.com

Compare Listings