Your search results

Agents

Our Agents

Tim Menghini

Designated Broker
602.391.3571
Tim@TheBrokery.com

Tucker Blalock

Managing Broker & Co-Founder
602.561.0445
Tucker@TheBrokery.com

Oleg Bortman

Associate Broker & Co-Founder
602.402.2296
Oleg@TheBrokery.com

Hanna Smith

Marketing Manager & Realtor ®
602.677.5139
Hanna@TheBrokery.com

Shannon Spain

Transaction Manager & Assoc. Broker
480.239.8748
Shannon@TheBrokery.com

Misty Coleman

Transaction Manager & Realtor®
602.703.9162
Misty@TheBrokery.com

Lara Sperber

Real Estate Professional
623.910.5627
Lara@TheBrokery.com

Debbie J. Pontikas

Associate Broker, MBA, ABR, SRS
480.335.8604
Debbie@TheBrokery.com

Sam Levy

Real Estate Professional
602.501.9352
Sam@TheBrokery.com

Braden Cooley

Real Estate Professional
480.335.1801
Braden@TheBrokery.com

Dallas Peagler

Real Estate Professional
602.821.9494
Dallas@TheBrokery.com

Mariana Martin

Real Estate Professional
480.381.1173
Mariana@TheBrokery.com

Matt Kelly

Real Estate Professional
602.738.2425
Matthew@TheBrokery.com

Michael Hogan

Real Estate Professional
847.922.3905
Michael@TheBrokery.com

Jenn Newman

REALTOR®, RENE, SRES®
480.848.5222
Jenn@TheJennNewman.com

Liz Dains

Real Estate Professional
602.570.2473
Liz@TheBrokery.com

Ron Ellett

Real Estate Professional
602.920.9085
Ron@TheBrokery.com

Lyndsay Clark

Real Estate Professional
480.529.0685
Lyndsay@LyndsayClark.com

Hannah Cisco

Real Estate Professional
520.560.4134
Hannah@TheBrokery.com

Kathy Faubion

Real Estate Professional
575.649.4700
Kathy@TheBrokery.com

Rita Regev

Realtor® // Arizona & Florida
305.343.1214
Rita@TheBrokery.com

Debbie Retterer

Real Estate Professional
602.448.4415
DebbieR@TheBrokery.com

Cody & Carsen Field

Real Estate Professionals
480.593.0215 (Cody)
480.809.7752 (Carsen)
CCfield@TheBrokery.com

Jelenann Day

Real Estate Professional
480.528.4599
Jelenann@TheBrokery.com

Taylor Kron

Real Estate Professional
602.515.3874
Taylor@TheBrokery.com

Tatiana Maus

Real Estate Professional
480.283.5169
Tatiana@TheBrokery.com

Bitsy Deubler

Arizona Realtor® // Southern Charm
225.436.1111
Bitsy@TheBrokery.com

Jerod Johnson

Real Estate Professional
602.692.3745
Jerod@TheBrokery.com

Alex Molleo

Real Estate Professional
480.417.7117
Alex@TheBrokery.com

Ardra Hansen

Real Estate Professional
602.757.6355
Ardra@TheBrokery.com

Scott St. Pierre

Real Estate Professional
630.917.5095
Scott@TheBrokery.com

Chris Jones

Real Estate Professional
415.889.0976
Chris@TheBrokery.com

Jessica Justice

Real Estate Professional
828.273.6481
JessicaJustice@TheBrokery.com

Shelby Neves

Real Estate Professional
517.214.6729
Shelby@TheBrokery.com

Lila Sefat

Real Estate Professional
228.369.4081
Lila@TheBrokery.com

Breena Westfall

Real Estate Professional
480.266.8313
Breena@TheBrokery.com

Cherie Hoover

Real Estate Professional
480.280.1789
Cherie@TheBrokery.com

Luke Sullivan

Real Estate Professional
602.570.0004
Luke@TheBrokery.com

Brad York

Real Estate Professional
646.382.9512
Brad@TheBrokery.com

Ashley DeStefano

Real Estate Professional
480.467.7771
Ashley@TheBrokery.com

Compare Listings