Your search results

Agents

Our Agents

Tim Menghini

Designated Broker
602.391.3571
Tim@TheBrokery.com

Tucker Blalock

Managing Broker & Co-Founder
602.561.0445
Tucker@TheBrokery.com

Oleg Bortman

Associate Broker & Co-Founder
602.402.2296
Oleg@TheBrokery.com

Hanna Smith

Operations Manager & Realtor ®
602.677.5139
Hanna@TheBrokery.com

Christina Ellis

Executive Assistant // Realtor®
480.559.5340
Christina@TheBrokery.com

Jason Paul

Production Manager // Realtor®
602.989.2509
Jason@TheBrokery.com

Emily Thom

Transaction Manager // Realtor®
608.469.2372
Emily@TheBrokery.com

Debbie J. Pontikas

Associate Broker, MBA, ABR, SRS
480.335.8604
Debbie@TheBrokery.com

Matt Kelly

Real Estate Professional
602.738.2425
Matthew@TheBrokery.com

Braden Cooley

Real Estate Professional
480.335.1801
Braden@TheBrokery.com

Sam Levy

Real Estate Professional
602.501.9352
Sam@TheBrokery.com

Michael Hogan

Real Estate Professional
847.922.3905
Michael@TheBrokery.com

Dallas Peagler

Real Estate Professional
602.821.9494
Dallas@TheBrokery.com

Jenn Newman

REALTOR®, RENE, SRES®
480.848.5222
Jenn@TheJennNewman.com

Mariana Martin

Real Estate Professional
480.381.1173
Mariana@TheBrokery.com

Ron Ellett

Real Estate Professional
602.920.9085
Ron@TheBrokery.com

Lyndsay Clark

Realtor®
480.529.0685
Lyndsay@LyndsayClark.com

Rita Regev

Realtor® // Arizona & Florida
305.343.1214
Rita@TheBrokery.com

Debbie Retterer

Real Estate Professional
602.448.4415
DebbieR@TheBrokery.com

Cody & Carsen Field

Real Estate Professionals
480.593.0215 (Cody)
480.809.7752 (Carsen)
CCfield@TheBrokery.com

Jelenann Day

Real Estate Professional
480.528.4599
Jelenann@TheBrokery.com

Taylor Kron

Real Estate Professional
602.515.3874
Taylor@TheBrokery.com

Tatiana Maus

Real Estate Professional
480.283.5169
Tatiana@TheBrokery.com

Jerod Johnson

Real Estate Professional
602.692.3745
Jerod@TheBrokery.com

Alex Molleo

Real Estate Professional
480.417.7117
Alex@TheBrokery.com

Ardra Hansen

Real Estate Professional
602.757.6355
Ardra@TheBrokery.com

Jessica Justice

Real Estate Professional
828.273.6481
JessicaJustice@TheBrokery.com

Shelby Neves

Real Estate Professional
517.214.6729
Shelby@TheBrokery.com

Breena Westfall

Real Estate Professional
480.266.8313
Breena@TheBrokery.com

Cherie Hoover

Real Estate Professional
480.280.1789
Cherie@TheBrokery.com

Luke Sullivan

Real Estate Professional
602.570.0004
Luke@TheBrokery.com

Brad York

Real Estate Professional
602.487.1263
Brad@TheBrokery.com

Megan Smith

Real Estate Professional
661.644.9287
Megan@TheBrokery.com

Kate Fox

Real Estate Professional
602.692.0477
Kate@TheBrokery.com

Ty Crandall

Real Estate Professional
602.738.5852
Ty@TheBrokery.com

Yvette Baxter

407.509.7515
Yvette@TheBrokery.com

Nicole Torchia

Real Estate Professional
623.308.2440
Nicole@TheBrokery.com

Ashley J. Michael

Realtor® // Arizona & Washington
206.799.9949
602.345.1622
Ash@TheBrokery.com

Ronald Wadsworth-Fontes

Real Estate Professional
202.436.0677
Ronn@TheBrokery.com

Adam Gitter

Real Estate Professional
602.425.0201
Adam@TheBrokery.com

Michelle Grossman

Real Estate Professional
602.696.5487
Michelle@TheBrokery.com

Matt Cerchiai

Real Estate Professional
480.229.2974
Matt@TheBrokery.com

Eric Z Horn

Real Estate Professional
480.601.2342
Eric@TheBrokery.com

Compare Listings